Reviews

Add A Review



I did not feel I could “graduate” from physical therapy without closure by letting you all know how much I appreciate everything that you have done for me over the past several weeks. I feel that I am losing a special– if brief-family. From the first day I arrived, I have been treated with nothing but the utmost kindness and respect.
Your jobs entail more than guiding patients through exercises and procedures for pain. You are all too young to realize how important your expertise and training are to those who need your guidance. I no longer find humor in the commercial about the lady who falls and cannot get up. I was that lady when I began working with you. Now, I have regained the strength that was limiting my activities and causing embarrassment when I needed to do simple things like stand, walk steadily and lift (within reason) items that had become too heavy for me.
So often we forget to thank those people in our lives who make such a difference. I have enjoyed my sessions from the moment I walked in the door and was greeted by Sharon. During each visit, I was guided by such kind and caring professionals. Physical wellbeing is tied so closely to emotional and social wellbeing. When you help your patient gain strength and balance or when you help patients through therapy after surgery, you are serving in the best way.
Every night when you lie down to rest, be assured that you have spent your day helping others and changing lives. Every job is important, but some are special. Thank you for not only helping me to improve my life but also for being my friends along the way. Oh, I am also going to miss those ice packs!

Virginia McAfee

Rated 5/5 based on 36 customer reviews
Apr 02, 2024
From Google
"A fantastic experience with dry needling for neck pain. After the first session, my pain had decreased significantly. I will be recommending Rehab Advantage to all my family and friends for their physical therapy needs."
Apr 02, 2024
From Google
"So thankful for Rehab Advantage, they truly got me back to myself after shoulder surgery, very patient and attentive to each individual issue and person. Also would like to recommend the Laser Therapy it helped so much with muscle aches and was so beneficialin my healing. My therapy has been a great experience and I'm so thankful to have had therapy here!!"
Mar 26, 2024
"I have received great care with my therapist at Rehab Advantage. All the therapist are friendly and are concerned about the healing process of their patients. I highly recommend Rehab Advance if you are ever in need of therapy service's. I appreciate all of the employees as they greet you with a smile. Thank you for your help Mrs. Olivia."
Mar 15, 2024
"Never a doubt that Rehab Advantage will take care of you. They will address your every need."
Mar 13, 2024
From Google
"Got Dr's and great P.A. and nurses"
Mar 09, 2024
From Google
"I started my therapy in December 2023 for Lt knee surgery. I started out really slow but with the help of the kind therapists here at Rehab Advantage I can proudly say I'm getting back to my old self and maybe I will be ready for softball this year. Thanks to all and the wonderful staff."
Mar 07, 2024
"In December 2023, I had Rt shoulder surgery and was recommended to Rehab Advantage for therapy. My experience in therapy was very challenging at first with Ms Olivia but with here great training and making sure I was given the proper excersies for home, I over came a great bit of weakness in my shoulder. Now that my final days has come to an end in therapy I can proudly say my shoulder is almost back at 100. Thanks Ms Olivia for being patient and you're the best!"
Mar 07, 2024
"I came in with a shoulder injury. Which was basic over use of it from throwing year around. When I came in I couldn't throw without feeling the pain of like a knife stabbing me in the arm. After all the work and amazing exercises my arm is back to normal. I can throw without any pain. They give alot of one on one attention and really give you an amazing experience while in therapy. I don't dread coming in ever. "
Mar 07, 2024
Mar 06, 2024
From Google
"My experience at Rehab Advantage was in all respects very positive. I made significant gains in range of motion and strength, thus enabling me to resume a lot of activities I had been unable to do. Olivia, my OT, kept my therapy evolving along towards more and more improvement, challenging me to work a little harder, and was always very encouraging. I would highly recommend Rehab Advantage to anyone. You're sure to get excellent therapy and makes improvements. "
Mar 05, 2024
"My therapy went very good."
Mar 01, 2024
"My experience at Rehab Advantage is always excellent. I am treated with such respect and recognition. It makes me feel so special to be treated at this facility."
Feb 29, 2024
From Google
"Rehab Advantage is a very good place for therapy. They are very attentive and knowledgeable of their clients needs. I would recommend anyone to contact them for therapy need."
Feb 29, 2024
From Google
"Best therapy around! Staff is friendly and knowledgable! They explain what they are doing and why! Great atmosphere! Glad I made the choice to come to Rehab Advantage and Sports Medicine! Thanks Kevin and John for what you have done for me! "
Feb 28, 2024
"I had total knee replacement and 8 weeks of therapy at Rehab Advantage. Everyone at rehab was professional, kind, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. They made a challenging experience pleasant and successful. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs therapy!"
Feb 27, 2024
From Google
"Total knee replacement, 2nd tine.so great. Can't say enough about stuff, therapist to support staff. Kind caring but tough. GREAT experience. Highly recommend. Lee Ladson"
Feb 22, 2024
From Google
Feb 14, 2024
From Google
Feb 11, 2024
From Google
"I am so glad that I agreed to physical therapy at Rehab Advantage. My pain is gone and I feel stronger. The therapists are wonderful. They all made sure that I know how to continue the exercises at home "
Feb 09, 2024
"The staff is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I'm looking forward to my sessions with them because they already have my lower back pain feeling better after dealing with pain for the last ten years. Everyone is so nice and friendly and that helps the experience go so much better. I definitely recommend them."
Feb 07, 2024
From Google
"Fantastic service"
Feb 07, 2024
From Google
"It's an awesome facility, very friendly staff. They go above and beyond their duties in helping you get better."
Feb 04, 2024
From Google
"I have really enjoyed my sessions here. The technicians were very courteous, helpful, and professional all the way from the front desk. I will recommend this facility to my family and friends. I feel I met my goals here and that I am better since My coming."
Feb 02, 2024
From Google
Jan 31, 2024
From Google
"The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive during your treatment. Having access to your home exercises online is helpful. They are definitely a welcome addition to Washington County!"
Jan 31, 2024
From Google
"The staff is friendly & try hard. However, I'm not giving 5 stars because on my last visit, the receptionist was supposed to call me to schedule my last 2 visits & never got the call. Good thing my surgeon said I could be released from care & didn't see a need to go back as long as I continue to do my exercises at home."
Jan 31, 2024
From Google
"I had rotator cuff surgery and had difficulty lifting my arm, combing and washing my hair, showering, etc. With the physical therapy that I am receiving from Rehab Advantage, I am now able to lift my arm better and do the daily routines of getting dressed, showering and washing and combing my hair. I recommend Rehab Advantage to anyone needing physical therapy. The staff is kind, friendly, and caring."
Jan 30, 2024
From Google
"Therapist encourages hard work and explains why it’s necessary."
Jan 29, 2024
From Google
Jan 25, 2024
From Google
"The staff is very personable and explanative. Upon entering therapy I could not run, jump, or even walk without a pronounced limp. John, Kevin and Jason worked in exercises well push me and get me back to health. I can now run, jump and go back to my normal activities without reservation. I am thankful for Kevin, John and Jason for their expertise and general care for my success! "
Jan 24, 2024
Jan 23, 2024
From Google
Jan 19, 2024
From Google
"I would recommend Rehab Adv. For any surgery after care. My new knee is working a lot better. Some intense work outs, personally I love the intensity of my therapy. It's a great place, from the ppl upfront to the therapist in back"
Jan 15, 2024
From Google
Jan 11, 2024
From Google
"Great friendly professional therapists, new clean equipment and facilities, fantastic results!"
Jan 05, 2024
From Google
"Do you want to get on track after an injury or surgery? If so, this is the best place to progress from beginning to end. Everyone is friendly and really invested in your improvement. Cleanliness is a prioriy. Most of all the attention to each individual is paramount and I have seen great improvement from several injuries. They are my go-to place if I need physical therapy. From check-in to the last appointment, I always feel like a prority."
Jan 03, 2024
From Google
"Great therapists - super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Dec 31, 2023
From Google
"I’ve only been to rehab one time but from what I saw, staff is very friendly and patient"
Dec 28, 2023
From Google
"Awesome workout this beautiful Christmas morning!"
Dec 25, 2023
From Google
"Very kind and caring staff"
Dec 21, 2023
From Google
"I had shoulder surgery about 3 months ago that required a lot of physical therapy. I had surgery on my other arm about 3 years ago and chose Rehab Advantage Sports Medicine for my therapy. They were great then so I knew they would be now. Boy was I right! My shoulder was so stiff when I started that I could barely move my arm. Olivia started working with me slowly at first and gradually increased at a pace that was comfortable for me but she also pushed me to improve. Today it's almost as if it never happened! I want to thank Olivia and all the staff at Rehab Advantage for their determination to help everyone get physically strong again while always maintaining a lighthearted and comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Dec 20, 2023
"The staff are amazing & truly care about each patient getting to your highest peak performance possible."
Dec 20, 2023
From Google
"Jay, Ross, Taylor, and Jason have helped improve my arm tremendously. They are all very nice and do what’s best for you and your body!"
Dec 18, 2023
From Google
"Very friendly. Upbeat always encouraging. Had very good results."
Dec 14, 2023
Dec 14, 2023
From Google
"Kevin and John are very friendly and have a great working relationship. Most importantly… I have received the best care compared to any other physical therapist that I’ve seen previously. My pain is definitely better and I owe it to Rehab Advantage. I highly recommend Rehab Advantage!"
Dec 13, 2023
From Google
Dec 13, 2023
From Google
"My therapist is very Personable, but yet holds the balance of professionalism, very knowledgeable In her field"
Dec 08, 2023
From Google
Dec 07, 2023
From Google
Dec 06, 2023
From Google
Dec 04, 2023
From Google
"My first experience with Rehab Advantage in Dublin, GA, began several years ago after I was rear-ended in my vehicle. The front office staff were all so friendly and always welcomed me by name with a big smile and a “Hey! How are you doing today?” The physical therapists were all great! My treatment included dry needling with Ross, exercises & other treatment with several other PTs. They made me look forward to my treatments. My second experience began because of my broken wrist that caused extreme pain throughout my arm and hand. I began treatment with Occupational Therapist Olivia Martin, who set out to help me recover at a pace that I could tolerate. For awhile I did not think I would ever fully recover from the issues that were so painful. With Olivia’s expertise, calm guidance and encouragement, I began to see improvement. My doctor had set me up for 8 weeks at 2-3 times a week; then for 12 more weeks at 1-2 times a week. I looked forward to each visit, even though the first weeks were painful. I am now almost completely back to normal. I am still recovering, but I am close to being 100% today. I give the credit to Olivia Martin, who never gave up, and I would have never done it without her. She is the best! Again, the entire front office staff were wonderful to work with throughout my numerous appointments. If therapy is ever needed, do not hesitate to go to Rehab Advantage Sports Medicine in Dublin, Georgia."
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
"The staff has been wonderful!"
Nov 29, 2023
From Google
"Very knowledgeable, very in tune with the patient."
Nov 28, 2023
From Google
"Awesome Therapist"
Nov 03, 2023
From Google
"I love this rehabilitation place. They are very caring people. Olivia is the best, she encourages you to do what you have to do to get better. I recommend this place to everyone."
Nov 02, 2023
Nov 02, 2023
From Google
Oct 27, 2023
From Google
"It was a wonderful experience. Very friendly staff. I have been to several therapy offices. This was by far my best experience. I would highly recommend!"
Oct 26, 2023
From Google
Oct 26, 2023
From Google
"I recently started going to Rehab advantage to help with my shoulder pain...i am pleased with the attentive care i am recieving there."
Oct 24, 2023
From Google
"I broke my ankle now it’s better"
Oct 23, 2023
From Google
"All the Physical Therapist are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The stuff and office personnel are very helpful and attentive. Great atmosphere and there’s different music genre every day. Great place all around."
Oct 23, 2023
From Google
Oct 20, 2023
From Google
"Mrs.Olivia Martin was extremely helpful to me,because when I first started I couldn't raise my right hand at all now I can raise it higher than I started. She was great Thank you so much."
Oct 20, 2023
"This place is amazing! Ms Cynthia, Kevin and John are just unbelievable! These three people obviously care about & respect each other. Ms Cynthia has everything taken care of for you before you even step foot in the door. Kevin and John each bring their own style of therapy to the table and work as a team to come up with a therapy program just for you. There is no "one therapy fits all" at this establishment. Their therapy results are long-term not "make you feel better for the moment". They have made sure that you have been given everything you need to succeed after your therapy sessions are over by putting your personal program online where you can continue to improve at home. All three are the kindest, most caring, sincere people you will ever meet. They make you feel like family and I can honestly say that It comes from their heart."
Oct 20, 2023
From Google
"Love this place! Full of great people, always make me feel better!"
Oct 16, 2023
"Hip pain due to an accident that I have dealt with for two years. I came in office and after 6 sessions I do not have any pain. Thank you Jason Mathew and Jay Thomas "
Oct 16, 2023
"Everyone is caring, professional, and very sweet. They know what their doing and how to help you. The office is always very clean and organized. I definitely recommend you going here. It's a very nice place."
Oct 13, 2023
From Google
"Just a great place to get better. Everyone doing what they need to do to get you well and back to normal again. I wanted to get better and they were what I needed. Thanks for all your help"
Oct 11, 2023
From Google
"I am very happy for the therapy, that have received, iam happy with therapist that work with taking good care of my needs, and have me feeling like a new person I would recommend them to all that needs therapy, in what ever area of therapy, you may need, the staff is very kind, and professional, TRY THEM YOU NEVER WANT TO STOP GOING ."
Oct 10, 2023
"Excellent guidance and care. After six weeks, I am pain free. Thankful. "
Oct 05, 2023
"Experienced, professional and great care and customer service"
Oct 03, 2023
From Google
Oct 02, 2023
From Google
"I recovered movement in my shoulder without pain and avoided surgery. Great job rehab advantage."
Sep 26, 2023
From Google
"Great people working here at Rehab Advantage Dublin, Ga. 5 star ?? "
Sep 21, 2023
"My experience has been exceptional. Kevin, John and Cynthia really provides a welcoming and healing environment. I totally recommend them from your PT needs."
Sep 21, 2023
From Google
"Rehab Advantage therapists have helped me recover from Bell’s Palsy. For 7 months Taylor worked with me using several methods of therapy including dry needling, laser treatment and electrical stimulation. She was very knowledgeable, always encouraging, and constantly seeking new tools and methods. Ross and Jason are also great therapists as well, working with me often. My facial movement is much better and we’re hoping for more improvement with time. I highly recommend Rehab Advantage to anyone who needs any kind of physical therapy."
Sep 20, 2023
From Google
"Rehab Advantage therapists have helped me recover from Bell's Palsy. For 7 months Taylor worked with me using several methods of therapy including dry needling, laser treatment and electrical stimulation. She was very knowledgeable, always encouraging, and constantly seeking new tools and methods. Ross and Jason are also great therapists as well, working with me often. My facial movement is much better and we're hoping for more improvement with time. I highly recommend Rehab Advantage to anyone who needs any kind of physical therapy. "
Sep 20, 2023
"Each therapist and staff members have been beyond helpful. I would recommend to anyone in need for therapy."
Sep 19, 2023
From Google
"Kevin, John, Larry, and Cynthia are top notch professionals! I would recommend Rehab Advantage and Sports Medicine to anyone. I always left the place feeling better."
Sep 19, 2023
"Great customer service and very friendly. Highly recommend their Sandersville office and staff."
Sep 19, 2023
From Google
"Olivia is a gifted therapist. I highly recommend her to my friends & family. Professional, caring, & humble. She pushes me towards my goals. I used her in 2010 after my right arm (dominant arm) fracture with open surgical repair and again this year after my rotator cuff surgery . I can’t thank her enough. Knowledgeable & gentle with her its not a job but a gift she has."
Sep 07, 2023
From Google
"When I went in for the initial evaluation, I was made welcome. After talking g to Cynthia on the phone, before ever coming into the office I felt welcome. The therapists are just as welcoming as Cynthia. I had my first therapy visit on 8/30/23 and I feel like I'm going to get some type of relief."
Aug 30, 2023
From Google
"My therapist is great! He listen to my problems and explained the treatments. My first encounter was extremely satisfying and I recommend Rehab Advantage to anyone whose suffering aches and pains."
Aug 28, 2023
From Google
"This place will get you back to 100% quick. Each therapist will love working with you no matter who you are, especially Jason. 10/10."
Aug 25, 2023
From Google
"I took my grandmother here 3 times a week for 8 weeks and they were wonderful! she broke her arm and they worked with her greatly! Olivia was her physical therapist and she was amazing. Very talkative, encouraging and caring for all her patients!"
Aug 24, 2023
From Google
"Excellent people, facilities and physical therapists!! Always friendly from the moment you walk in the door! Highly recommend them!! I went from being in pain to no pain!"
Aug 23, 2023
"I've got high mileage, so plenty of experience with PT. This team is over the top in terms of both knowledge and the personal approach to treatment. Very highly recommended if you want to heal with the best."
Aug 23, 2023
From Google
"I've got high mileage, so plenty of experience with PT. This team is over the top in terms of both knowledge and the personal approach to treatment. Very highly recommended if you want to heal with the best."
Aug 23, 2023
From Google
"I can’t say enough good things about my experience at Rehab Advantage! I came with many issues with my neck, back and arm. I had dry needling on many occasions and can’t recommend it enough! Ross worked hard to reduce the tightness in the muscles in my neck and reduce my pain level.He was kind and cared very much about thinking outside the box to give me the best therapy, All the therapist work together to give you the best therapy and you can tell that they truly care.These guys get a 10/10 in my book!"
Aug 18, 2023
From Google
"Was a good experience for my first time at rehab besides pulmonary rehab a couple of years ago. Thank you!"
Aug 17, 2023
From Google
"Used them for PT after shoulder surgery. Great place, knowledgeable staff, saw first hand the wide array of issues they can treat. Would recommend."
Aug 17, 2023
From Google
"Great place and people. Used them after shoulder surgery. Saw first hand the wide range of expertise for all issues. Would highly recommend. "
Aug 17, 2023
"Kevin comes up with a therapy plan specifically for your needs & your pain. He is good people!"
Aug 14, 2023
From Google
"Wonderful place with caring people. It is the best place for therapy in Dublin."
Aug 14, 2023
From Google
"Great place, best PT’s I could ever ask for it. Went for dry needling few areas and it worked like magic."
Aug 14, 2023
From Google
"As of today 8/10'23, I am still a patient at Advantage Rehab. I am in my 6th week of PT/OT for shoulder joint replacement. Olivia Martin is my therapist. She has a very professional demeanor to get the exercises accomplished but also has a very personal side to help me on the days that everything seems hard or I become impatient with my progress (which she says is 'fabulous'). I know that she will continue with the therapy until I have the best range of motion possible. I do my part by doing my exercises at home. The entire staff are wonderful, kind and friendly. They work as a team. Bonnie, at the scheduling computer, has worked with me for the most convenient times to come, making the entire process doable. I would recommend Rehab Advantage to anyone needing PT/OT of any type/"
Aug 10, 2023
From Google
"Thanks for the understanding and Care of my problem"
Aug 09, 2023
From Google
"Been a big help. Wonderful group."
Aug 08, 2023
"Absolutely amazing place to be. The atmosphere of Rehab Advantage is relaxed and friendly, and they go above and beyond. Great PTs/OTs and would suggest any day of the week."
Aug 08, 2023
From Google
Aug 07, 2023
From Google
Aug 03, 2023
From Google
Aug 03, 2023
From Google
"When I was getting my therapy on my left leg it was very helpful I definitely seen the difference in my strength in my left leg and knee. John, Kevin and Larry are some great people. I definitely would recommend them."
Aug 02, 2023
Aug 02, 2023
From Google
"My experience has been really great! Great team at rehab"
Jul 31, 2023
From Google
"They are the best. Highly recommend them. I go to the Sandersville clinic. Very nice, friendly, and knowledgeable!"
Jul 27, 2023
From Google
"I am a current patient in Sandersville (transferred from Augusta to them after they opened the Sandersville office) after having surgery for meniscus tear. After working with 2 other PT groups before now, I have to say this group is beyond impressive. I feel like my knee is becoming stronger and I am having less pain than before the tear. They take your case seriously to the point you feel like you are their top priority! I work hard and improve with each visit. I will continue with them for maintenance and continued strengthening of my knee for as long as I can! I highly recommend Rehab Advantage to anyone struggling with pain. "
Jul 26, 2023
Jul 26, 2023
From Google
Jul 21, 2023
From Google
"I highly recommend Rehab Advantage in Dublin Ga. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable. So easy to work with. Go see them for all you rehab needs."
Jul 13, 2023
From Google
Jul 12, 2023
From Google
"My experience was great"
Jul 07, 2023
From Google
"Very good place to go for rehab. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Also, very knowledgeable and very good with rehab."
Jul 05, 2023
"The level of commitment from John and Kevin helping me with my scoliosis and lower back pain has exceeded my expectations. From the very beginning I could feel their concern and caring attitude truly wanting to help me get better. Their treatment exceeds what I have received from other facilities in the past. Their encouragement has truly made a difference knowing that I can get better with their help and the proper exercises, stretches, and other means of treatment offered. I just can't say enough good things about John and Kevin. This is the first time in years I have felt this much excitement about getting better. I have prayed for another facility to open in Sandersville. My prayers have been answered with Rehab Advantage. Also their receptionist Cynthia is awesome at scheduling appointments. She is so welcoming and accommodating. Her rapport with everyone is so obvious. I look forward to continuing my therapy with Rehab Advantage!"
Jun 27, 2023
From Google
Jun 21, 2023
From Google
"I had a severely pinched never. The team there is very friendly and knowledgeable. They informed me on each step and why we were doing each step to my recovery."
Jun 09, 2023
From Google
"Dry needling"
May 31, 2023
From Google
May 31, 2023
From Google
May 24, 2023
From Google
"What a awesome crew that work here. Best service in Dublin. I did knee laser when I tell you I feel like a new person believe me. Go give the laser a try. I will be back again😍"
May 23, 2023
From Google
"Olivia with Rehab Advantage has been exceptionally good with me. She has shown me exercises that are working for me. She explains them in a way that you understand. I would differently recommend Rehab Advantage if you need a Rehab facility."
May 22, 2023
"Each OT, PT, and everyone on staff at Rehab Advantage is very helpful and engaging with their patients. I can truly tell they want the best for their patients and help them reach their full functioning potential. My experience here has been amazing!"
May 22, 2023
"I have had a wonderful experience with regaining shoulder strength and range of motion after two different shoulder replacements. I have also had rehab to help with back pain and was shown several exercises to do at home. These have been helpful because I have scoliosis and chronic back pain. The therapists are very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. They stay with their patients as they do the exercises and give help as needed. They have equipment to meet the needs of the different patients coming into their facility. The office staff is also very friendly and make you feel comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend Rehab Advantage."
May 22, 2023
"I had an excellent experience at Rehab Advantage! They make everyone feel like family. From the Laura at the front desk to Jason Mathew who worked with me for physical therapy. The knowledge, technical expertise, and compassion the staff here have is unmatched. I was taught strength building exercises and I am noticeably stronger! I also had dry needling, cupping, and TENS therapy after exercises to help with with the acute pain. My back pain is manageable and I continue to improve everyday!! I can’t thank Jason and Rehab Advantage enough for all their help with my pain!"
May 19, 2023
From Google
"Number 1 service! They care about their patients and are concerned that you receive the best results after surgery. Our surgeon was so pleased with my progress after surgery."
May 18, 2023
"I’ve had several maladies relating to a car accident in March of 2018. I had multiple surgeries in my femur, hip, and right knee. The staff at Rehab Advantage was and is extremely compassionate, knowledgeable, empathetic and supportive to my recovery. They are presently treating me for nerve damage in my neck, and I am getting much relief from the various treatments including manual manipulation, traction, dry needling and several exercises that they recommend! I highly recommend their services to anyone who may need Physical Therapy!"
May 12, 2023
From Google
"Such friendly staff with therapists who know what they are doing. I had Taylor this injury. Targeted my pain and helping me to come back stronger than before my injury. Dry needling was amazing and very beneficial. Much gratitude to the service provided to our community."
May 10, 2023
From Google
"I came to them after I had surgery from breaking my wrist. Olivia the OT was great. I could not bend my wrist at all and going for 2 months I was able to use and bend my wrist. They are awesome."
May 09, 2023
From Google
"Everyone is super friendly and Ross Miles is very knowledgeable!"
May 08, 2023
From Google
"The OT is helping me a lot with range of motion and some with pain. Just wish I could go everyday!"
May 04, 2023
From Google
"Went to rehab for my elbow. Therapy was amazing and staff was so friendly and helpful and also genuine! 10 out of 10 recommend! They care about getting you back on track to enjoying your life!"
May 04, 2023
From Google
"Went to rehab for my elbow. Therapy was amazing and staff was so friendly and helpful and also genuine! 10 out of 10 recommend! They care about getting you back on track to enjoying your life! "
May 04, 2023
"I came in for tension headaches and saw Jason and he did a phenomenal job! From the moment I walked in the door everyone was so nice and accommodating."
May 03, 2023
From Google
May 03, 2023
From Google
"YEARS OF BACK PAIN GONE! Truly saved me! For the first time in over 5 years I am walking and living pain free. After years of suffering from debilitating back pain and sciatica I now can say that I am feeling the best i have felt in years. Jason Mathews has truly changed my quality of life and I am so grateful! I spent years of getting injections and even having an ablation with very little relief. This is truly the long term solution! Jason was able to provide a variety of services to help me achieve my goals, such as cupping, dry needling, Instrument assisted soft tissue mobilization therapy and most importantly guided exercises for posture and strengthening. After completing my physical therapy I was able to leave with the education confidence to continue improving. Thank you Jason and Rehab Advantage!"
May 01, 2023
From Google
"Excellent service. Olivia is wonderful to work with. She is very caring and helpful. The staff is amazing and will answer all your questions and needs."
May 01, 2023
From Google
Apr 28, 2023
From Google
"Great place, all the therapists are awesome and truly care about helping you! Environment is always welcoming!"
Apr 28, 2023
From Google
"Staff and therapists are top notch!!! I had rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder. I’m at 75% of being a 100% thanks to the therapists!!!"
Apr 27, 2023
From Google
"Rehab Advantage is the absolute best place to go. As an athlete they have kept me playing through every injury i’ve faced. Wouldn’t be where I am today without them!"
Apr 27, 2023
From Google
"Treatment was wonderful and the staff ware so friendly."
Apr 21, 2023
Apr 17, 2023
From Google
"highly recommend!! helping me get back to normal!!"
Apr 17, 2023
From Google
"Great therapist, great atmosphere. Very pleased with the care and the excercise routines."
Apr 17, 2023
From Google
"Friendly staff Olivia is the best with shoulders. She will push you but it's for your benefit. I'm able to go back to work 2 weeks earlier than expected. Thank you Olivia"
Apr 11, 2023
From Google
Apr 11, 2023
From Google
"Great place for therapy. Even though you have one person helping you, they all end up being like family once you finish. Love it there and would highly recommend it to anyone!"
Apr 10, 2023
From Google
Apr 06, 2023
From Google
"Great place to have physical therapy done. They are very caring and work with you on your therapy, appointments, and insurance. I would recommend them very much so to anyone. No bad complaints at all. The facility is nice and clean. Is it located like a Christian base facility. The facility is nice and clean. "
Apr 05, 2023
"I was treated very well. Every therapist was kind. They are a very professional staff. I appreciate everything that everyone has done for me. A great group of people that knows their business. I started with back pain and finished without back pain."
Apr 05, 2023
"Great therapists! Highly recommend!"
Apr 05, 2023
From Google
"Ross worked with me to find the appropriate exercises to help alleviate my leg and back pain."
Apr 04, 2023
From Google
"The therapists at Rehab Advantage are great! Very professional, caring, competent! Would definitely recommend Rehab Advantage to anyone! "
Mar 29, 2023
Mar 20, 2023
From Google
"I have used Rehab Advantage on two different body pains. One for my knee and the other for my elbow. I am very active and not being able to do the activities that I enjoy and are needed for my job would very much be a disablility and take much joy from my life. John is super professional, listens and understands what it is you want to accomplish. The exercises are well described and demonstrated. I had the dry needing, lazer and tens unit along with some heat therapy (I call it my mini spa day). My knee is fully recovered and my elbow is getting there. I encourage everyone to be diligent with the RX of exercises that are given. John is thorough and his years of experience shows in his practice. Love the serivce."
Mar 08, 2023
From Google
"Staff at Rehab Advantage are wonderful! They are very knowledgeable, very professional, and caring!"
Mar 07, 2023
From Google
"Just awesome place to get physical therapy. Knowledgeable, professional and personal service at its best. I highly recommend!!"
Feb 23, 2023
From Google
Feb 01, 2023
From Google
"Never thought I would enjoy therapy. Staff is great and helps work out the soreness after shoulder repair. Look forward to each visit."
Jan 26, 2023
From Google
"Great people and great service."
Dec 28, 2022
From Google
"Olivia was well knowledgeable and she cares for her patients"
Dec 27, 2022
From Google
"No long waiting period, friendly professional, Very knowledgeable of their profession. Best Rehab in town"
Dec 26, 2022
From Google
Dec 21, 2022
From Google
"Friendly professional staff, with good therapy results."
Dec 19, 2022
From Google
Dec 13, 2022
From Google
Dec 10, 2022
From Google
Nov 18, 2022
From Google
"Professional and courteous staff. Very little wait time. Highly recommend"
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
Nov 07, 2022
From Google
"I have been very pleased with my experience at Rehab Advantage. I have had neck and shoulder problems and my therapist, Olivia Martin has been working with me. She is very qualified and does an awesome job helping me. She always is very helpful explaining what exercises I need to do and why. I would definitely recommend Olivia and the other staff to assist you in your needs."
Oct 26, 2022
From Google
"Too notch service. Taylor and everyone one that’s worked with me have been phenomenal. My neck pain has gone away and I can stop grabbing my neck 100 times a day. Will continue to visit every month or two for the dry needling."
Oct 26, 2022
From Google
"Great place! Great people!!"
Oct 26, 2022
From Google
"I am very pleased with the support, attention to detail, and the overall professionalism that I have received from the first day. I had already heard great things about Rehab Advantage, and everything is very true. I would highly recommend this facility for anyone at any age who needs the services provided here. Great folks who fill a need for so many!"
Oct 23, 2022
From Google
"I have received Physical Therapy from several different therapist. I have been very satisfied at Rehab Advantage. The personal are courteous and professional with each person."
Oct 16, 2022
From Google
"Thank you, Rehab Advantage and Sports Medicine for your kindness and caring, in helping me achieve my goals to have less pain and avoid surgery!"
Oct 13, 2022
From Google
Oct 11, 2022
From Google
"I've had a great experience with Rehab Advantage . It's easy to check in and out. The care and instructions are professional and top notch. I really like the smart phone app in helping me do my home exercise's, and the email appointment reminders are a big help in remembering my appointments."
Oct 05, 2022
From Google
"Outstanding service and professional care, done in a friendly environment."
Sep 06, 2022
From Google
"Taylor has been so patient and positive with me in my Physical Therapy journey. She is also knowledgeable and motivational in giving me goals to work toward. Thank you Taylor."
Aug 31, 2022
From Google
Aug 26, 2022
From Google
"I highly recommend Ross Miles and his team. I received quick results and friendly and trusting attention."
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
Aug 16, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been there several times for therapy and the staff is great!!They do everything possible to improve your health thru rehab!! They are awesome!!"
Aug 16, 2022
From Google
Aug 12, 2022
From Google
"My experience at Rehab Advantage and Sports Medicine has been excellent, and their level of expertise and professionalism is superb! My PT individualizes my therapy to my needs, and daily at-home therapy is encouraged/reinforced through the use of an app. I could not ask for better treatment and better results."
Aug 05, 2022
From Google
"My pain is getting increasingly better each time I am being dry needled. Thank you staff."
Jul 30, 2022
From Google
"My doctor sent me to Rehab Advantage because I was experiencing pretty severe neuropathy in my hands, related to arthritis in my neck. The pain especially interrupted my sleep. Garyt (Holby) Holmes worked with me over a period of almost 3 months and helped me a great deal. He had me do a variety of exercises, focused on the median nerves in my arms and hands. He massaged my neck muscles and used dry needling in both arms and hands. He set up my Rehab Advantage app, so i can keep doing the exercises at home. I no longer have problems with my sleep, and my neuropathy is greatly reduced. He is a very personable therapist, and really knows what he's doing."
Jul 25, 2022
From Google
"Therapists are so kind and helpful, knowing what will be most beneficial for your recovery. I highly recommend them and very thankful for the treatment they provide."
Jul 22, 2022
From Google
"Great people!! From the front desk staff to the Physical Therapists and assistants! They are all very friendly, kind and caring. They're fantastic at what they do!"
Jul 13, 2022
From Google
"I was not 100% positive that therapy would help me when I first started. After my very first visit, I felt so much better. Ross is an excellent therapist and very knowledgeable. It is easy to get an appointment and the staff is always accommodating."
Jul 06, 2022
From Google
Jul 06, 2022
From Google
Jul 04, 2022
From Google
Jun 26, 2022
From Google
Jun 18, 2022
From Google
"They are knowledgeable, caring and attentive. I'm getting better with every session. Thanks!"
Jun 09, 2022
From Google
May 26, 2022
From Google
May 16, 2022
From Google
"Professional and courteous care! Would recommend Ross 100%"
May 10, 2022
From Google
May 02, 2022
From Google
"Love the quality therapy and the friendly environment. Excellent results."
Apr 19, 2022
From Google
Apr 17, 2022
From Google
"I can’t say enough about the care Ross and the Rehab Advantage team gave me. I had a bad leg break which my surgeon Dr Casey Spivey expertly repaired but I had a lot of therapy ahead to be able to walk again. Ross worked diligently to make sure I would meet that goal to walk again with no limp. Thank you Ross."
Apr 17, 2022
From Google
"Everyone is super nice and very willing to help resolve any issues while making you as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend!"
Apr 13, 2022
From Google
Apr 12, 2022
From Google
Apr 01, 2022
From Google
Mar 31, 2022
From Google
"I am very happy and satisfied with the treatment I have received for both dry needling and laser therapy. My plantar fasciitis pain in my left foot was a 10 when I began receiving therapy, and it has gradually decreased to a 3. Ross Miles was great at administering the dry needling and laser therapy. I would recommend Rehab Advantage to anyone needing rehab therapy."
Mar 29, 2022
From Google
Mar 26, 2022
From Google
Feb 26, 2022
From Google
"Caring and incredibly knowledgable in what it takes to help you help yourself. Every one there is kind and a pleasure to see."
Feb 21, 2022
From Google
Feb 05, 2022
From Google
"Therapist usually work hard to help me achieve pain relief and overall better health. They listen to you and work accordingly."
Jan 26, 2022
From Google
Jan 19, 2022
From Google
Jan 12, 2022
From Google
Jan 11, 2022
From Google
"Everybody very polite and professional and the friendliness people u will ever meet."
Dec 31, 2021
From Google
"The team helping me recover from a broken neck is absolutely wonderful. This is a lengthily process and their encouragement keeps me keeping on! I can’t say “Thank You” and “Bless You” enough to express my gratefulness."
Dec 26, 2021
From Google
"The folks at Rehab Advantage (especially Olivia ) have been very patient and caring as I have completed my second week of therapy. I have a long way to go to get back to what will be my new normal, but I will get there with Rehab Advantage’s help."
Dec 23, 2021
From Google
Dec 21, 2021
From Google
Dec 15, 2021
From Google
"The staff is very professional and caring, and do all they can to help you get back to normal as much as possible."
Dec 09, 2021
From Google
Dec 02, 2021
From Google
Nov 27, 2021
From Google
Nov 10, 2021
From Google
Nov 01, 2021
From Google
"I used Rehab Advantage a year ago for my right shoulder. I was very happy with the therapy plan and the results. Unfortunately, I had to have surgery on that shoulder on Sept. 2, 2021. Again I returned to Rehab Advantage for my therapy. I have only been going for two weeks this time but I can tell it is helping my shoulder, The therapists and the office personnel are highly professional and caring. Olivia Martin is very professional and makes me feel comfortable with her caring manner. I highly recommend her and all the group at R. A."
Oct 12, 2021
From Google
"They are very patient and they listen to the client"
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
Sep 24, 2021
From Google
"This place is exceptionally good for rehab. People are very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Very accommodative when I have to change appointment. Best place in Dublin for PT."
Aug 17, 2021
From Google
"I was a challenge and they listened and figured out how to help me achieve my recovery goal… which might’ve been a little more aggressive than normal but they met and exceeded the challenge."
Aug 07, 2021
From Google
Aug 06, 2021
From Google
Jul 29, 2021
From Google
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
"Very attentive of my need."
Jun 15, 2021
From Google
"Personal attention with awareness of the patient’s daily activities, adjusting for optimal results, makes Rehab Advantage the best."
Jun 06, 2021
From Google
"This was my third experience with Rehab Advantage. I found everyone I met there to be kind and caring as well as knowledgeable. Hopefully I won’t need PT again but, if I do, I know where to go! Thank you very much!"
May 05, 2021
From Google
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
Apr 21, 2021
From Google
"Great experience"
Apr 20, 2021
From Google
"Great people, great services"
Apr 20, 2021
From Google
"Love the environment! You are treated like a person and not a number!!! Everyone is very friendly."
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
"They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent!"
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
Mar 15, 2021
From Google
Mar 08, 2021
From Google
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"Everybody was kind to work with"
Jan 28, 2021
From Google
"I’m still improving and so thankful!"
Jan 20, 2021
From Google
Jan 17, 2021
From Google
Jan 12, 2021
From Google
"I was so pleased with the care that I received at Rehab Advantage with Ross Miles. They were who I used last year when I had knee replacement and again this year for my left knee. Ross was instrumental in pushing me to help me reach my goals for therapy. He explained how important it was to do my exercises every day at home too. When he saw I was ready to move on to more aggressive therapy, he was right there with me to see if I could do it and do it correctly. Once I had reached the goals that therapy could do for me, the processed me to exercise from home. I will use them for all future therapy needs."
Jan 06, 2021
From Google
"without a doubt, I can say that rehab. advantage and sports medicine is TOPS when it comes to treatment for physical therapy. The staff is very professional and courteous. This is from the time that you get there until you leave. I must say that I had the best physical therapist Tracy O. Lovett. Without a doubt, she is second to none when it comes to giving treatment. She is very thorough, kind, sincere, and knows her profession. I would have loved to had many more sessions with her but my Dr. is doing more tests on my back. For sure, If I have to go back , I will ask for Tracy Lovett for she to me is the best.. I can really recommend Rehab Advantage and sports medicine to you for excellent care. Thanks a lot Tracey and staff. I can't say enough about the awesomeness of the business. Nathaniel Howard"
Dec 29, 2020
From Google
"This establishment is very nice and clean. All of the staff is courteous and polite. Olivia Martin is my Therapist and she is very caring. She has a great personality. She takes time to listen to her patients."
Dec 24, 2020
From Google
"They are a team of professional with a passion for helping their patients heal. Additionally, I am thankful for their COVID-19 compliance."
Nov 15, 2020
From Google
Nov 13, 2020
From Google
Nov 11, 2020
From Google
Oct 20, 2020
From Google
"Rehab Advantage has been a great experience. All the staff are very nice, caring, and accommodating. They always care about their patients needs. I had to have rehab after knee replacement. During the course of my treatment, my other knee started hurting and without hesitation they. started helping me with that knee. In addition, they have been diligently working with both knees to help me out. I can’t say enough good things about the whole facility!!"
Oct 18, 2020
From Google
Oct 13, 2020
From Google
"I love Rehab Advantage, Tracy my therapist is great. The center is clean and they practice safety 100%. Since my Therapy began that very first day , I felt brand new and couldnt wait to return. No, I'm not just saying that, I am a real patient, in real pain and Rehab Advantage has given me my life back. I know when my Therapy is completed I will be living pain free and back to my full life. Thank you Rehab Advantage Annette Rigby"
Oct 05, 2020
From Google
"Rehab Advantage is helping me regain strength in my arm and hand again! Its amazing how much better I feel each day after I leave! I would recommend Rehab Advantage to anyone needing rehab! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming!"
Oct 02, 2020
From Google
"When I fell down my steps and injured my neck my doctor sent me to thearpy. After my first session I had immediate pain relief. I highly recommend advantage rehab."
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
"After shoulder surgery, needed therapy to strengthen and return range of motion. The staff is very friendly and the treatment received has been excellent. Progression of improvement in my shoulder is beyond what I anticipated. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation."
Sep 02, 2020
From Google
Sep 02, 2020
From Google
Aug 24, 2020
From Google
Aug 08, 2020
From Google
Aug 07, 2020
From Google
"Professional, very competent with each discipline of therapy. And very conscience of COVID-19 protocols."
Aug 03, 2020
From Google
Jul 31, 2020
From Google
Jul 21, 2020
From Google
"If you ever need PT/OT, this is the place to go. The people there are very knowledgeable and friendly. I have been fortunate to get Olivia Martin both times that I have been for shoulder rehab. She is GREAT!! So encouraging. She pushes you, but does it such a way you know it's for your good. I would recommend Rehab Advantage to anyone who needs rehab."
Jul 10, 2020
From Google
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
Jun 27, 2020
From Google
Jun 26, 2020
From Google
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
"The staff & all the PT people are excellent ."
Mar 17, 2020
From Google
"Everyone has been super nice from the ladies up front to everyone in the back. Ross, Jay, Will & Tracy are top notch and the interaction with each patient shows they care about each & every one of us. (Ross is pretty aggressive in the dry needling...no pain, no gain 😁). All jokes aside, he started off slow to see if I would be a wimp but I'm pretty much not for the most part. It has truly helped with my neck, traps and best of all...LESS migraines!! Very glad Dr. Tate referred your facility. I've been so pleased. Wish each of you continued success and I'll see you guys in a couple of days for more therapy!! #congratstorossandthemommytobe #boyslovetheirmommy"
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
Feb 29, 2020
From Google
"When my Dr. advised me that I would be going through physical therapy, I looked at him like he was crazy! How am I suppose to do physical therapy when I can’t walk without pain? But I trusted him & did what I was told. I arrived at Rehab Advantage on my first day of therapy still in pain, almost completely unable to put weight on my left leg due to knee pain, 100% skeptical & dreading it. That was about 8 weeks or so ago, & today, I am walking with zero pain! They know what they are doing! The staff at Rehab Advantage is top notch! The office staff is super friendly, & willing to help and answer any questions you may have about insurance, scheduling etc. Every one of the Physical Therapists and PT assistants that worked with me were awesome!! They WANT you to feel better and work their hind ends off to make sure that happens! They are all very knowledgeable & friendly! I am so grateful to Dr Spivey and Rehab Advantage for helping put the pep back in my step!!"
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
"Hi John, I am planning on returning when I can. I'm having some difficulties with my mother for whom we care for. She has now returned to Florida to live. But at present I am having several doctors and VA appointments now through February. But as soon as we can clear some issues up and I'm able to return I will. I miss each and every one of you, because you aren't just my therapist your my family and dear friends. Merry Christmas to all and may the "Joys of Christmas live in each and every one of your hearts." I love you each and everyone. Tom Malcolm-Johnson"
Dec 15, 2019
From Google
"In 2010, Buddy had shoulder surgery and Dr. Spivey wanted him to have his Rehab at Rehab Advantage. We went and were happy with the therapy he received from Olivia Martin. He gained all of the strength and use after completing rehab.... VERY PLEASED!! Great team of employees who put the patient first... In July, 2019, I slipped and broke every bone in my ankle. I had surgery to repair my ankle with plates, bolts and screws. Orthopedic Surgeon wrote orders on September 23, 2019, for me to begin rehab so that I could use my left foot and be able to walk again. I went to Rehab Advantage 3 times a week through December 13, for a total of 13 weeks. I had a tough road but I had the BEST team to work me so that I can walk fully again and no limp and no pain. My team of PTs were AWESOME, John Martin, Kevin Woods, Ross Miles, Dr.PT, Will Thomas, Jay Thomas and Tracie Lovett. Jessica, Whitney, Kristin and Donna are also great. I can not Thank Rehab Advantage enough for what they have done for me. They are the BEST and I recommend them highly for any of your physical therapy needs. They stay on top with classes, training and learning new things to keep their business on top."
Dec 12, 2019
From Google
"I have used Rehab Advantage & Sports Med three times and have always been pleased with their professionalism and skills in helping me to recover properly. All of the staff members are caring. I love all of them and recommend them to everyone!"
Dec 09, 2019
From Google
"Everyone there is friendly and very helpful. Thanks for helping me to get better."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Feels like family"
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"Well trained competent staffers."
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.